actin’ a lady in puppy jail

3 responses to “actin’ a lady in puppy jail

  1. Rachel

    Ahhhhhhhhh!

  2. Chuck

    Dear Gravy Train,

    I see that you are blogging from jail. Stay strong GT, I know you didn’t do it. We’ll bail you out of there. I will send you a file in a chocolate cake, but DO NOT eat the cake. And in the meantime, try squeezing through the fence.

    Your admirer/co-conspirator,
    Chuck

    • melrid

      Dear Uncle Chuckles,

      The rumor is that you’re coming to Seattle to visit Aunt Fettytron. Please bring this cake you speak of and also a copy of 50 Shades of Grey. I love peeing in the house, so it seems like I’ll be in yard jail for awhile and will need some entertainment. Unfortunately, the file won’t do me much good since I lack thumbs.

      Kisses and Kongs,
      Gravy Boat

Leave a comment